Big Girl Panties

So, after my rant in my previous blog entry I decided to call it quits and get a good nights sleep. This morning, I woke with renewed resolve, and my big girl panties firmly in place and I’ve decided I will try again, mostly due to having watched this video before going to bed last night and also due to the constant nagging assistance and encouragement from my friend and fellow author/3D artist, Zathyn Priest.

I’m going to slow down, RTFM and try again and try again and try again until I get somewhere with this thing. After all, nothing worth doing is really ever easy, right?

I will share my results along the way as I learn. It will be fun!

Confidence is key!

About megleigh

When not busy writing, Meg Leigh spends her time tending to the most pampered flock of chickens on Australia’s east coast. She would really like to have dragons, but has settled for chickens because they come pretty close. If you need proof of this, try offering a flock of chickens raw meat! (Meg would like to advise she accepts no liability for loss of fingers!) Meg also enjoys reading, keeping fit with her bunch of madcap mates at the local park, and spending time with her adult offspring whenever their schedules allow.
This entry was posted in blogging, freeware, Meg Leigh and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

